Menu

S.G.DeFreitas & Co. Ltd.

You can contact us by using the form below.  When finished, just click the "Send E-Mail" button at the bottom.  Your message will then be directed to the relevant person for response.  Please be as detailed as possible and be sure to leave contact information, so we can better assist you.

You can also contact us using any of the contact information on the right of this page. 

Fields marked with an asterisk  (*) are required.

   

Mailing Address
P.O Box 54
Kingstown
St. Vincent & the Grenadines
VC0100
Tel: 784-458-4243
Fax: 784-457-4950


Company Email Directory


General Inquires
info@sgdefreitas.com

Anthony Abbott
General Manager
aabbott@sgdefreitas.com

Keith Veira
Office Manager
kveira@sgdefreitas.com

Kristofer Abbott
Design Engineer
kabbott@sgdefreitas.com

Jimmy Davis
Head of Solar Department 
solar@sgdefreitas.com

Charlie Thomas
Head of Service Dept.
cthomas@sgdefreitas.com

Accounts Department
accounts@sgdefreitas.com